Worldserviceday

Who is behind this idea?

September 29 th

Initiator

The initiator of the World Service Day is Scholderer GmbH, a company that specializes in IT consulting and IT service management. In the first lockdown of the corona pandemic, when numerous shops had to close, schools switched to distance learning and the economy and public life almost came to a standstill, the company benefited from the need for digitization and IT consulting.

In addition, there was an increase in demand from companies that were putting their own range of services to the test and wanted to present them clearly in a so-called service catalog (see Article). For many it was the first time that they dealt strategically and structured with their range of services in this way. You can now emerge from the crisis strengthened and optimally prepared.

This development is a success for the Scholderer company and its founder and managing director Robert Scholderer. The computer scientist and mathematician with a doctorate and habilitation has recognized the new meaning for service in times of crisis and has written about it in various articles, and the press has already reported about it:


Medienhaus Verlag

Effective in times of crisis


Springer

Plan now for the time after Corona


United News Network

Corona and lockdown: companies rely on more service


FAZ - Frankfurter Allgemeine

Plan for the time after Corona


LinkedIN

The post-corona period is part of the service concept


Info-Markt

Medal with two sides


LAN Line

More demand for IT service


Your article

Do you want to be listed here?

Weltservicetag

Wer steckt hinter der Idee?

29. September

Initiator

Initiator des Welt-Service-Tages ist die Scholderer GmbH, ein Unternehmen, das sich auf IT-Beratung und IT Service Management spezialisiert hat. Im ersten Lockdown der Corona-Pandemie, als zahlreiche Geschäfte schließen mussten, Schulen auf Distanzlernen umstellten und Wirtschaft und öffentliches Leben nahezu zum Erliegen kamen, hat das Unternehmen von dem Bedarf nach Digitalisierung und IT-Beratung profitiert.

Außerdem stieg die Nachfrage von Firmen, die ihr eigenes Service-Angebot auf den Prüfstand stellten und in einem so genannten Servicekatalog übersichtlich darstellen wollten (siehe Artikel). Für viele war es das erste Mal, dass sich sie auf diese Weise strategisch und strukturiert mit ihrem Leistungs-Angebot auseinandergesetzt haben. Sie können jetzt gestärkt und optimal vorbereitet aus der Krise hervorgehen.

Diese Entwicklung ist ein Erfolg für die Firma Scholderer und ihren Gründer und Geschäftsführer Robert Scholderer. Der promovierte und habilitierte Informatiker und Mathematiker hat die neue Bedeutung für Service in der Krise erkannt und in verschiedenen Beiträgen dazu geschrieben, auch die Presse hat bereits darüber berichtet:


Medienhaus Verlag

Effektiv in Zeiten der Krise


Springer

Schon jetzt für die Zeit nach Corona planen


United News Network

Corona und Lockdown: Unternehmen setzen auf mehr Service


FAZ - Frankfurter Allgemeine

Für die Zeit nach Corona planen


LinkedIN

Die Nach-Corona-Zeit gehört dem Servicegedanken


Info-Markt

Medaille mit zwei Seiten


LAN Line

Mehr Nachfrage nach IT-Service


Ihr Artikel

Sie möchten Ihren Beitrag hier veröffentlichen?